Our dental practice opening hours for the Christmas & New Year holiday period are as follows:

Friday 21st December – Closed
Saturday 22nd December – Closed
Monday 24th December – Closed
Tuesday 25th December – Closed
Wednesday 26th December – Closed
Thursday 27th December – Open 9am – 1pm
Friday 28th December – Open 9am – 1pm
Saturday 29th December – Closed
Monday 31st December – Closed
Tuesday 1st January – Closed
Wednesday 2nd January – Open 9.30am – 5pm

For any other enquiries / appointments please call us on 0333 1234 999